Artist: VA
Title: Get Physical Music Presents Words Don’t Come Easy
Genre: Tech House, Deep House
Label: Get Physical Music
Quality: 320 kbps


Tracklist :

01. Get Physical Music — Words Dont Come Easy (Continuous Mix)
02. Ornette — Crazy (Nôze Remix Extended Club Version)
03. Bedouin — Walk Away (Original Mix)
04. Sade — Pearls (Timo Jahns Remix)
05. Tim Green — In Love (Original Mix)
06. Compuphonic, Marques Toliver — Sunset Feat. Marques Toliver (Original Mix)
07. Audiofly, Fiora — 6 Degrees Feat. Fiora (Tale Of Us Remix)
08. DJ T., James Teej — Sense Feat. James Teej (Tale Of Us Remix)
09. Anthony Middleton — Till The End Of… (Original Mix)
10. Andhim — Hausch (George Morel’s Mainstream Mix — Radio Edit)
11. DJ T., Cari Golden — City Life Feat. Cari Golden (Maceo Plex Remix)
12. Noze — Remember Love (Original Mix)
13. Climbers — It’s All I Need (Original Mix)
14. Damian Lazarus — Moment (Original Mix)
15. John Monkman, Liz Cass — Follow Me Feat. Liz Cass (Original Mix)