VA – Glasgow Underground Amsterdam 2015


VA - Glasgow Underground Amsterdam 2015
Artist: VA
Title: Glasgow Underground Amsterdam 2015
Genre: Tech House, Deep house
Release Date: 2015
Release Size: 353.97Mb
Tracks Playtime: 147:05min
Quality: 320kbps
Tracks: 13

Download link


With thousands of Dance fanatics flocking to the Dutch capital for the annual Amsterdam Dance Event, what better way to celebrate than with ‘Glasgow Underground Amsterdam 2015’; a selection of killer cuts from some of the best DJ’s & producers of the year with brand new exclusives & remixes alike.

Featuring 12 tracks from Romanthony, NiCe7, Illyus & Barrientos, Daniel Trim, Detlef, CJ Jeff, Metodi Hristov, Olivier Giacomotto, Piemont, Mat.Joe, Mihalis Safras, Raffa FL, Loquace & of course a selection of remixes & new originals from label boss Kevin McKay. Rounding off the package is a full-length hour long DJ mix from the head-honcho himself which offers pure undulating Tech House, offering an insight into the techier, underground side of the Amsterdam Dance Event. ‘Glasgow Underground Amsterdam 2015’ is certainly one not to be missed!

1. Romanthony – Too Long (NiCe7 Remix) 7:04
2. Barrientos, Illyus, Max Marshall – Chase Your Trip feat. Max Marshall (Kevin McKay Remix) 7:52
3. Daniel Trim – O Day (Detlef Remix) 6:27
4. Cj Jeff – What 2 Do (Original Mix) 6:27
5. Metodi Hristov – Step Outside (Olivier Giacomotto Remix) 7:08
6. Piemont – Kingpin (Original Mix) 6:10
7. Stefan Obermaier – Sinaye (Kevin McKay Remix) 7:42
8. Mihalis Safras, Raffa FL – Freedom (Mat.Joe Remix) 6:45
9. Pavel Petrov – Defective Ego (Original Mix) 7:05
10. Romanthony – Let Me Show You Love (Loquace Re-Edit) 7:21
11. Andy MacDougall – Shaman (Original Mix) 6:07
12. Kevin McKay, Andy MacDougall – Freestyle (Original Mix) 7:12
13. Kevin McKay – Glasgow Underground Amsterdam 2015 (Continuous DJ Mix) 63:45