VA – La Torre Volumen Uno (2016)


VA - La Torre Volumen Uno (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: La Torre Volumen Uno
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Hostel La Torre Recordings
Genre: Funk, Soul, Folk, Downtempo, Disco, House, New Age
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:04
Total Size: 164 Mb

Download link


The residency has clearly proved to be a creative eye-opener for Barrott as he’s just announced details of a compilation that gathers together some of the balmy music that have helped soundtrack the weekly setting of the sun. Due out as the inaugural release on the newly-formed Hostel La Torre Recordings, the 15-track Hostel La Torre Ibiza: Volumen Uno canvasses a wide spectrum of Balearically-minded sounds with the psychedelic sanza of Francis Bebey, reissue favourites Finis Africae and Penguin Cafe Orchestra rubbing shoulders with more contemporary fare from Antinote artist Domenique Dumont, Hatchback and Andras Fox.

1. Francis Bebey – Forest Nativity
2. Domenique Dumont – Comme Ça
3. Penguin Cafe Orchestra – Air A Danser
4. Ahmed Fakroun – Nisyan
5. Spooky – Orange Flavoured Liquid
6. Cantoma – Tabarin
7. Finis Africae – Managua
8. András – Gold Coast (Surfer’s Paradise Mix)
9. Barry Forgie – Dawn Mists
10. Il Guardiano Del Faro – Disco Divina
11. Tri Atma Und Gyan Nishabda – Natürliche Liebe
12. Planet Funk – Inside All The People (Harvey’s Ibiza Sleepy Mix)
13. Mark Barrott – Deep Water
14. Gryningen – Früh Andra Hand Till Strñnderna I Nice
15. Hatchback – White Diamond