VA - Soulful Deep & Dope (Created by Reel People) (2015)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Soulful Deep & Dope (Created by Reel People)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Reel People Music
Genre: Soulful House, Deep House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:22:08
Total Size: 463 mb

Download link


01. Never Give You Up (Joey Negro Extended Mix) – Portia Monique
02. Seein’ You – Eli Escobar
03. Let Me Do My Thang (Opolopo Remix) [feat. Gwen McCrae] – Ferry Ultra
04. Diamond (feat. Hanlei) – Rhemi
05. You Got This (Vocal Mix) [feat. Jaidene Veda & MdCL] – Real Deep
06. No Excuses (Reel People Rework) [feat. Paris Toon & Mother’s Favorite Child] – Eloni Yawn
07. Spirit (MAW Mix) – Cunnie Williams
08. I Got It (H.I.M.W.O.L. Remix) [feat. Yvette] – Drop Out Orchestra
09. Ain’t Scared of You (Reel People Vocal Mix) – Portia Monique
10. Let in the Light (The Layabouts Remix) – Bass Adjustment
11. Be Gone (Dario D’Attis Retro Mix) [feat. Ursula Rucker] – Urban Sound Lab
12. Let It Go (Yass Remix) – Steven Stone & LT Brown
13. You We I (Reel People Remix) – Liquideep
14. Outta Love (Souled Bootleg Mix) [feat. Omar] – Reel People
15. Funky Superstar (Scott Diaz Remix) – Zakchac
16. Back 2 U (The Realm Remix) [feat. Selan] – DJ Spinna
17. Therapy – Scott Diaz
18. As Long as You Believe (Jullian Gomes Remix) [feat. Omar] – The Layabouts
19. Feel Right (Reel People Vocal Mix) – Joe Buhdha & Terri Walker
20. Take Me to My Love (Eric Ericksson Bigga Bingham Drum Rework) [feat. Monique Bingham] – Ralf GUM
21. The Gal├íctica Suite (4tothefloor Mix) – Simon Grey
22. Don’t Give It Up (MdCL Remix) – Aaries
23. Amazing (Distant Music Dub) [feat. Tony Momrelle & Imaani] – Reel People
24. One Chance (The Realm House Vox) – The Realm & V
25. Never Let You Go – Jon Cutler
26. Sure (Frankie Feliciano Classic Vocal Mix) [feat. Darien] – Reel People
27. Get My Life Back (DJ Spinna’s Galactic Soul Mix) – Tyrone Lee
28. Fearless (Andreas Saag Super Dub) [feat. Imaani] – The Layabouts
29. Karma (Opolopo Remix) [feat. Terrance Downs] – Urban Sound Label