VA – Soulful House Summer (2015)


VA - Soulful House Summer (2015)
Artist: VA
Title: Soulful House Summer
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Dome Records
Genre: Deep House, Chill House
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:52:01
Total Size: 257,03 MB

Download link


01. Tortured Soul – I Know What’s On Your Mind (Tortured Soul vs. Black Coffee) (Ethan White Remix)
02. Shaun Escoffery – People (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Vocal Remix)
03. Incognito – Freedom To Love (Reel People Rework)
04. Heston – Resign 2 U (Reel People Vocal Mix)
05. Tortured Soul – Can’t Keep Rhythm From A Dancer (Miguel Migs Salted Vocal)
06. Avery*Sunshine – Ugly Part of Me (Terry Hunter Remix)
07. Angela Johnson – Better (Micky More Classic Mix)
08. Reel People – Golden Lady (Louie Vega Roots Mix)
09. Tortured Soul – Home to You (Quentin Harris Mix)
10. Bluey – Ain’t Nobody’s Business
11. Shaun Escoffery – Nature’s Call (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix)
12. Tortured Soul – I Might Do Something Wrong (John-Christian Urich and JKriv Original Mix) ((feat N’Dea Davenport)
13. Incognito – Love Joy Understanding (Tortured Soul Remix)
14. Avery*Sunshine – Call My Name (Ananda Project Vocal Mix)
15. Anthony David – 4 Evermore (DJ Kemit Deep House Mix) (feat Algebra and Phonte)
16. Incognito – Happy People (Mystery and Matt Early Remix)