VA – The Purr Summer Opening (2016)


VA - The Purr Summer Opening (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: The Purr Summer Opening
Genre: Deep House, Chill Out
Release Date: 2016-07-11
Quality: 320kbps
Tracks: 15

Download link


Cyd, Clefomat – Pinastri (Original Mix)
Jelly For The Babies – True Love (Original Mix)
Last of Me – Below the Surface (Original Mix)
Li-Polymer, Diana Duarte – Blue Bird (Original Mix)
Lazy Bug – Putko (Original Mix)
Mockbeat – Alter Ego (Original Mix)
Mockbeat – Alter Ego (Jim Naposhto Remix)
Nash Donson – Unreal Reality (Original Mix)
Nicolas Prieto – Aussie (Original Mix)
Peter Roots – Why So Long (Original Mix)
Seckin Uzer – Last Night on Earth (Original Mix)
Two-S – Let It Ride (Original Mix)
Ezeo – Serzus (Original Mix)