VA – Tropicana Club House (2015)


VA - Tropicana Club House (2015)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Tropicana Club House
Year Of Release: 24 October, 2015
Label: Club Cuts
Genre: Deep House, Indie Dance / Nu Disco
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:01:38 Min
Total Size: ~278 Mb

Download link



01. Hogland Ft Johnning – The Night (Original Mix)
02. Bes And Meret – My Cocoon (Original Mix)
03. Frdy And Oni Sky – Time After Time (Extended Mix)
04. Yanter And Juan K Paul – Sweet Dreams (Original Mix)
05. Wize – Midnight Calls (Leeboy Remix)
06. Just Karl And Oliver Sylo – Calippo (Original Mix)
07. Raphael Topas – Freedom (Tom Appl Remix)
08. Alex Lamb – Phantom (Pablo Reyes Remix)
09. Zak Gee Ft Vale – This Is The Way (Original Mix)
10. Krokodile Krugel – U And Me (Original Mix)
11. Mario Chris – Sun Comes Up (Original Mix)
12. Chris Le Blanc And Miss Luna Ft Oceane – Le Soleil Ou La Lune (Original Mix)
13. Sanil Fenice – Before Dawn (Sunset Mix)
14. Paul Lock – Move Your Feet (Vincent Vega Remix)
15. David Puentez Ft Robyn The Bank – Collide (Who Knows Remix)
16. Laut And Leise Ft Timo G. – Seashore (Ms Chill House Mix)
17. 8Barz Futr3 And Martin Villeneuve – Look In Your Eyes (Original Mix)
18. Marc Hernandez – Musical Trip (Original Mix)
19. Usb Players – No Beginning (Original Mix)
20. Dima Rise And Max Bit – Summer Night (Original Mix)