Artist: VA
Title: Beatport Exclusives Only Dec.11.2017
Genre: Tech House, Techno, Minimal / Deep Tech, Deep House,
Progressive House, Future House

Release Date: 2017-12-11
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 16
Size: 249MB

Download link

This content is protected. Please enter the captcha to access the download link(s).

Acumen – Reaching Our Limit (Third Son Remix)
Alan Fitzpatrick & Sasha – El Jefe (Version 1)
CJ Jeff – Pitch Black (Audiojack Remix)
Coyu, Bastian Bux – Desire Walk With Me (Original Mix)
Dino Lenny & Fiberroot – Suddenly (Original Mix)
Dj Pierre – Strobe Light Laser Acid (Zombie Nation Remix)
Faraday (Ita) – Esperia (Th Moy Remix)
Gene Farris, Green Velvet – LOL (Original Mix)
Hanne & Lore – Hushle (Dompe Remix)
Huxley, Hauswerks – On Your Knees (Original Mix)
Matt Sassari – Brigade Mordor (Original Mix)
Passenger 10, Sons Of Maria – Epica (Original Club Mix)
Ronnie Spiteri – Lost For Words (Original Mix)
Rowee – Dharmony (Original Mix)
Ryan Murgatroyd – Something Said (Ian Pooley Remix)
Rydim vs. DJ Funk – Ghetto Booty (Jesse Perez’s Cutler Ridge Booty Mix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here