10922945Dada Life – Welcome To Dada Land

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Dada Life – Welcome To Dada Land
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: So Much Dada
Genre: House
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:41:17
Total Size: 235 MB


01. Dada Life – Tonight We’re Kids Again (Original Mix)
02. Dada Life vs. Jordy Dazz – Kick Out The Epic Torpedo (Original Mix)
03. Dada Life vs. Deadmau5 – This Machine Kills Some Chords (Original Mix)
04. Dada Life vs. Pelari & Twice – Happy X Hands (Original Mix)
05. Dada Life – One Smile (Original Mix)
06. Dada Life vs. Jebu – Boing Clash Tension (Original Mix)
07. Dada Life – Freaks Have More Fun (Original Mix)
08. Major Lazer – Bubble Butt (Dada Life Remix)
09. Andybody – I Love Your Personalitits (Original Mix)
10. Dada Life vs. Zedd – So Young So Shotgun (Original Mix)
11. Jacob van Hage – Reckless (Original Mix)
12. Dada Life vs. TJR – Whats Up Cookies (Original Mix)
13. Walden feat. Livingstone – Noto (Original Mix)
14. Dada Life – Born To Rage (Dada Land Edit)
15. Dada Life – Feed The Dada (2015 Remix)
16. Dada Life – Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker (Dada Life 2015 Epic Remix)

17. Dada Life – Welcome To Dada Land (Continuous Mix) (50:38)