VA - Girls Love House (2015)

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Girls Love House (2015)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: ADSR Records
Genre: Progressive House, Dance, Club
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:56:48
Total Size: 253 mb

We have selected those tracks that will let any girls dance on the dancefloor! Pick your favorite tune right here right now! ADSR Records is known for its diversity in electronic music. As a label hosted by the Housepital Group you can expect quality! The mission of Housepital Records is simple: release quality (house) music from upcoming talents and well respected artist from all around the world. specialized in quality (house) music in both the underground and commercial tracks. we are always interested in a good track.


01. Sick Individuals & Axwell – I Am (feat Taylr Renee – Nu Tone remix)
02. Don Diablo & Matt Nash – Starlight (Could You Be Mine) (instrumental)
03. Axwell – Center Of The Universe (Remode instrumental extended)
04. Baramuda & Diego Vona – Sand
05. Di Kaprille – Tale Of Us
06. Electric Piano Section – Forest
07. N4meless – Whatever You Want
08. Klaud & Ar2r – Madison
09. Disco Ape – Freak Me
10. Airwave – Carre
11. Bsharry – Propulsion
12. STROOQ – Freon
13. ECLPS – Smoke Signal (Peyote Bass remix)
14. DJ Zhukovsky – Look Around (feat Jenna Summer)
15. Angel Stoxx – It Happens
16. Stand Tall Fists Up – Odyssey
17. Josh The Funky 1/Alexei/Carlos Kinn – Love The World (D Wayne remix)
18. Lucas & Steve – Foolish
19. Baramuda – Feel The Fire (feat Sean Declase – Christian Arenas remix)
20. Toni Costanzi – Horriko