VA – Latin Garage Afro House (2016)


VA - Latin Garage Afro House (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: Latin Garage Afro House
Genre: Funky/Club House, Afro House
Release Date: 2 September, 2016
Quality: 320kbps

Download link


01. Black Sun – Spread Love (Classic vocal mix/Lenny Fontana presents Black Sun)
02. Bah Samba – So Tired Of Waiting (Restless Soul Peak Time mix)
03. Roland Clark – Speak To Me (Rainy City's Tellurian Revamp)
04. Willy Washington – Losing Control (feat Sha Sha – Willy Washington Presents Sha Sha – Demo mix)
05. Julius Papp – Libido (Sunrise Excursion)
06. Soul Creatures – Run Out Of Time (The Funky Lowlives remix)
07. Marlo – Wait Untill The Morning (Codee's Chocolate Pudding remix)
08. Phlash – Participate
09. Frankie Valentine – The Spanish Dance (Frankie Valentine's Studio 21 Crying Violin mix)
10. W Washington – Ain't No Running Away (Frankie Feliciano remix)
11. Frankie Valentine – Ain't No Ransom Without A Hostage (Birker And Frankie's dub Call)