Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Soulful House Collection, Vol. 3
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Perception Music
Genre: House, Soulful House, Deep House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:10:19
Total Size: 162 mb

Novafile FTP Download

01. So Lonely (feat. Shatti) [Booker T Main Vocal Mix] – Kquesol & Doop
02. Forgotten Dream (feat. Ras Vadah) [Betasweet and Snipes Remix] – Sipho Ngubane
03. Piece of My Mind (feat. Sabrina Chyld) [Distant People Remix] – DJ Crookid & Gumzito
04. Surreal Back To Myself – Sonicon & Remvalce
05. Phone Games – MJBR
06. Music – VDX & Ginger Nkosi
07. Last Time (feat. Lucy May) [Edmund Deep and Jazzy Remix] – Moba Sound
08. I Try for You (Genetic Rhythm Mix) – Domscott, Elle Marchelle & Kenny Mc Neil
09. How You Living (The Soul Creative Mix) – Jose Sousa & Jessica Custer
10. No Wanna Love Do You – Tony Fuentes