VA - The Best Of Waako Records: Classic House (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: The Best Of Waako Records: Classic House
Genre: Deep House
Release Date: 12 October, 2016
Quality: 320kbps

Download link


01. Kenny Carpenter – Scott's Theme (original Anthem mix)
02. Lenny Fontana – Get Down & Get Funky (Phunky Club mix)
03. Gisele Jackson – Love Commandments (Danny Tenaglia remix)
04. Mood II Swing – Take Me Baby (vocal mix)
05. Oscar G – Girl Make Up Your Mind (feat Marck Michael)
06. Michelle Wilson – Never Ending Source Of Love (Angel Morales mix)
07. Crisco Disco – Mighty Love (extended Main mix)
08. Breath Of Soul – You Don't Tell Me Anymore (Stax Vibe remix)
09. Davidson Ospina – Canto Bueno (Piano dub)
10. Jovonn – The Trip