VA - Various Perlekinder Vol.1 (2015)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Various Perlekinder Vol.1
Year Of Release: 10 April, 2015
Label: Perlekind Records
Genre: House, Techno
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:40:46 min
Total Size: 231 mb


This fine collection contains 15 exclusive tracks or as we like to call them – true pearls. All the tracks are well selected and reflect exactly the type of electronic music that Perlekind Records stands for. Beside local acts from Germany where Perlekind Records is actually based we also invited some artists & friends from Switzerland, Portugal & Canada to join this colorful journey between the genres. House, Deephouse, Nudisco or Techno whatever u wanna call it one thing is for sure every single track on this album is created with pure dedication and will keep your feet moving.


01. LarsLarsen – Now & Then
02. Robin & The Sidekick – Spektrum
03. Romeofoxtrott – Angkor
04. Karlo Neuss – First Round
05. Sino Sun – San Diego
06. Megatief/Jan Stecher – Midday Walkaway
07. Magillian/Eri2/Bass&Pads – Dancin
08. Popp & Popp – Phoenix
09. Mike Robia/John Adam – Himalaya
10. Felix Tollkuehn/Martin Jorgeson – Sad Cats On Strings
11. Sound Nomaden – Cloud
12. Jan Schwarzholz/LarsLarsen – Schlueppageil
13. Dupke – Wega
14. Mr Zed/Ill Boy Phil – Unreachable Love
15. 2emote – Der Sternegucker