Artist: VA
Title: EXCLUSIVE In The Remix Indie Dance & Nu Disco 2016
Genre: Indie Dance & Nu Disco
Release Date: 30-11-2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 20
Size: 351MB

Download link


Indie Dance & Nu Disco:

01. SAVE_ – The Darkness (Lipelis On The Sides Remix)
02. Sascha Funke – In Relationen (Autarkic Remix)
03. Projections, Woolfy, Woolfy vs. Projections РNot My Lover (Benjamin Fr̦hlich Uptown Remix)
04. J.E.E.P. – Terroir Tropical (Zombies in Miami Remix)
05. Toydrum – God Song (Frank Wiedemann Remix)
06. Anabel Englund – London Headache (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
07. Del Strange – Don’t Lose Control (Faze Action Edit)
08. N0.1 Delicious – Lost In St.Louis (Tronik Youth Remix)
09. Ola Kvernberg – The Mechanical Fair (Todd Terje Remix)
10. Headman – Dechainee (Borusiade Long Version)
11. Stockholm Syndrome – Zombie (Otheo Remix)
12. Man Power – Beilsteiner (Moscoman Remix)
13. Prins Thomas – C (I_Cube Remix)
14. Moloko – Sing It Back (Mousse T.’s Feel Love Mix)
15. N’to – Starlings (Henry Saiz Remix)
16. Benedikt Frey – Out of Here (Roman Flugel’s Cosmic Disco Drama Rework)
17. Tiga – Planet E (Danny Daze Remix)
18. Situation – Get To Know Me (Hot Toddy Vocal Remix)
19. Prins Thomas – A1 (Gerd Janson Prinspersonation Mix)
20. Lapsley – Operator (DJ Koze’s 12 inch Extended Disco Version)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here