Axtone Records BeatportDecade Progressive House



Label/Cat#: Axtone Records – AXTBP10
Source: WEB
Release date: 2014-09-12
Format: mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 150 mb
Genre: Electronic
Style: Progressive House

Novafile FTP Download

1. Tokyo By Night (Axwell Remix)5:33
2. Sing2Me (Original)7:03
3. Committed To Sparkle Motion (DubVision Remix)6:16
4. Trio (Original)5:41
5. Sunrise (Won’t Get Lost) (Tommy Trash Version)6:03
6. Blow Up (Thomas Gold & Axwell Remix)6:15
7. Resurrection (Axwell Recut Club Version)5:00
8. Let It Go (Axwell Remix)7:04
9. In The Air (Axwell Remix)7:04
10. Walk With Me (Axwell Vs. Daddy’s Groove Remix)5:53