Artist: VA
Title: Beatport Year In Review 2017: PROGRESSIVE HOUSE
Release Date: 2017-12-15
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 20
Size: 366MB

Download link

This content is protected. Please enter the captcha to access the download link(s).

2pole – Troja (Original Mix)
Affkt – Sunday Ghost (Dave Seaman Remix)
Be Morais – Intense (Danny Oliveira Remix)
Brian Cid – Pluto (Original Mix)
Cristoph – Eleven (Original Mix)
Dmitry Molosh – The Fall (Framewerk Remix)
Giorgia Angiuli – Now and Here (Vocal Version) (Petar Dundov Remix)
Guy J – MDQ (Original Mix)
Hexlogic – Leave Me Alone (Original Mix)
Khen – Dreamcatcher (Original Mix)
LSG – Netherworld (Oliver Lieb 2017 Main Mix)
Monkey Safari – Oxy (Original Mix)
Mononoid – Castle On A Cloud
Movement Machina – Soul Muse (Gai Barone Dub Mix)
Paradox, Ally Brown – Breathe Easy (Original Mix)
Pryda – Stay With Me (Original Mix)
Rich Curtis – None of This Is Real (Javier Misa Remix)
Sasha – Do The Maff (Original Mix)
Tim Engelhardt – Maks (Original Mix)
Tone Depth & Ampish – On A Boat (Extended Mix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here