VA – Soulful House Essentials (July 25th) (2016)


Artist: VA
Title: Soulful House Essentials (July 25th) (2016)
Label: Soulful Essentials
Genre: Soulful House
Quality: 320 Kbps
Tracks: 20
Size: ~320 Mb

Download link



01. Rachel McFarlane, Nick Hussey – Let Nothing
02. Sterling Void – It’s All Right (Eric Kupper Remix)
03. Jill Scott, Terry Hunter – Can’t Wait (Terry Hunter Club Mix)
04. Midnight Star – Midas Touch (Jamie Lewis Touch The Stars Mix)
05. LaRae Starr, Dantiez, KPD – Bad Decisions (Original Mix)
06. Ambrosia – Happy (Vox)
07. Nova Fronteira, Lady Bunny – The Samba Is Waiting (Original Mix)
08. Namy, Joi Cardwell – Bright Eyes (DJ Fudge Remix)
09. Adam Vicious – Work It (Anthony Chase Remix)
10. Quentin Kane, Simon Sheldon, TK Blue – The Blue Room
11. TCM, Roland Clark – Someday
12. Mega Jawns – Blink Of An Eye (Finest Wear Remix)
13. Sheldon Goode – You (Original Mix)
14. Daniele Mistretta – Hot Sun (Original Mix)
15. York – We Are Feat. Arlen (Original Extended Mix)
16. The Gene Dudley Group – Do the Cookie Dough Throw (Lay-Far Remix)
17. Marlow, Comixxx, Stee Downes – Something Is Coming
18. Larry A, Roy Ananda – See You (Original Mix)
19. Echoattic – Preachin Detroit (NuHeadz Remix)
20. Soulbridge, Dawn Souluvn Williams – My Incredible (Original Mix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here