Artist: VA
Title: Beatport Year in Review 2017: TECH HOUSE
Release Date: 2017-12-15
Quality: 320 kbps
Tracks: 20
Size: 336MB

Download link

This content is protected. Please enter the captcha to access the download link(s).

Alexic Rod, Colombo – It Feels Inside (Original Mix)
Aney F. – Don’t Fall Asleep (Original Mix)
Bizen Lopez – Pumping Feelings (Original Mix)
CamelPhat – Drop It (Original Mix)
CamelPhat – Hangin’ Out With Charlie (Original Mix)
Dennis Cruz – Rock & Roll (Original Mix)
Felon – Trill Witcha (Extended Mix)
JADE (CA) – Let’s Go (Francesca Lombardo Remix)
Luigi Gori, Larsun Hesh – Utopolys (Anis Hachemi Remix)
Merveille & Crosson – Dream State (Original Mix)
Metodi Hristov – Turtle Beach (Original Mix)
Monstergetdown – 28mm (Original Mix)
MUUI – Voit (Original Mix)
NekliFF – Acceleration (Original Mix)
Nukem – Twisted Answer (Original mix)
Pattern Drama – Wait For Me ft. Aquarius Heaven & Hezza Fezza (Francesca Lombardo Remix)
RAPHA (ITALY), Lio Mass (IT) – Moveon (Gianfranco Troccoli Remix)
Sasha – Trigonometry (Original Mix)
SIS – The Blind Side (Original Mix)
Tripio X – Over And Over (Alexic Rod, Luixar KL Remix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here