Phil Weeks Pimpweeks’ House Chart

Phil Weeks Pimpweeks’ House Chart
Download Phil Weeks Pimpweeks’ House Chart
RELEASE TITLE:Phil Weeks Pimpweeks’ House Chart
GENRES:Jackin House, Tech House, House
RELEASE DATE:2021-08-24


  1. Bernard Badie – Now (Original Mix)
  2. Demuir, Phil Weeks – To Be A Star (feat. Phil Weeks) (Ralph Rose Remix)
  3. Harry Romero – Night @ The Black (Phil Weeks Extended Ghetto Dub)
  4. Loco Dice – Pimp Jackson Is Talking Now!!! (Original Mix)
  5. Mike Huckaby – Jazz Delirium (Original Mix)
  6. Paul Jacobs – Happy Days 1999 (95 North Dub)
  7. Paul Johnson – Hear The Music (Original Mix)
  8. Paul Najera, Jr. Quijada – Changes (Original Mix)
  9. Phil Weeks, Charlie Sputnik – Say What You Want (Instrumental Mix)
  10. REda daRE – Dini (Original Mix)
  11. Suburb Beat – Back & Forth (Original Mix)
  12. T.P.M. – C Lime Woman (Original Mix)
  13. The Stickmen – Guacabourdes (Original Mix)