Tom Bug October Dozen Chart [TRAXSOURCE]

Tom Bug October Dozen Chart [TRAXSOURCE]
Download Tom Bug October Dozen Chart [TRAXSOURCE]
ARTIST: Various
RELEASE TITLE: Tom Bug October Dozen Chart [TRAXSOURCE]
GENRES: Minimal / Deep Tech, Deep House, Soulful House, House
RELEASE DATE: 2020-10-09
SIZE: 187.84 MB
QUALITY: 320kbps


  1. Byron Stingily – Get Up (Everybody) (Parade Mix Harry Romero Edit)
  2. Coeo – Sorry for the Late Reply
  3. De’Lacy – Hideaway (Shadow Child Classic Extended Remix)
  4. Genetika – Scilly (Original Mix)
  5. Jesusdapnk – Therapy (Original Mix)
  6. Love Ensemble – Reverie (Original Mix)
  7. Low Steppa – Love Jam (Extended Mix)
  8. Paolo Barbato – Why Not (Original Mix)
  9. Soulfreq – Conflict (Original Mix)
  10. St Germain – Rose rouge (Atjazz Galaxy Aart Remix)
  11. T.Markakis – Marvins Touch (Original Mix)
  12. The Vision, Andreya Triana, Ben Westbeech – Missing (feat. Andreya Triana & Ben Westbeech) (Deetron Extended Remix)