David Guetta – Listen [2014] [Deluxe Edition]


Artist: David Guetta
Title: Listen [Deluxe Edition]
Year: 2014
Genre: Dance / Electronic / House
Size/Quality: 153 mb | Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

Novafile FTP Download

1. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin)
2. What I Did for Love (feat. Emeli Sande)
3. No Money No Love (David Guetta & Showtek) [feat. Elliphant & Miss Dynamite]
4. Lovers on the Sun (feat. Sam Martin)
5. Goodbye Friend (feat. The Script)
6. Lift Me Up (feat. Nico & Vinz)
7. Listen (feat. John Legend)
8. Bang My Head (feat. Sia)
9. Yesterday (feat.Bebe Rexha)
10. Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj)
11. Sun Goes Down (David Guetta & Showtek) [feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson]
12. S.T.O.P (feat. Ryan Tedder)
13. I’ll Keep Loving You (feat. Jaymes Young & Birdy)
14. The Whisperer (feat. Sia)

Deluxe Edition:
15. Bad (feat. Vassy) [Radio Edit]
16. Rise (feat. Skylar Grey)
17. Shot me Down (feat. Skylar Grey) [Radio Edit]
18. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin) [Robin Schulz Remix] [Radio Edit]